Zanussi 5

About this album:

Per Zanussi - Piano, Double Bass
Rolf-Erik Nyström - Alto saxophone
Jorgen Mathisen - Tenor saxophone, Clarinet
Eirik Hegdal - Baritone saxophone, Clarinet
Gard Nilssen - Drums

01. Body and Zeuhl
02. Arabesque
03. The Afreet
04. Hidden People
05. Aeriform
06. Beglomoi
07. Ghost Dance
08. Aimless Day
09. Id Machine

All compositions by Per Zaussi except Aeriform by Zanussi Five
Recorded at Skansen Lydstudio, Trondheim. Recorded by Stein Bratland.
Mixed by Kåre Chr. Westerheim at Propeller.
Mastered by Chris Sansom at Propeller.
Cover design by Oyvind Tendened/HEX/Ghost.
Illustrations by Ernst Haeckel.
Executive producer: Jonas Kullhammar

Release date: 

Appearing as


Other albums: